Tanya Stiegemeier, Designated Broker
Pearce-Sunsites Office: 520-826-3322
Tombstone Office: 520-457-3322

Call or Email any of our Pearce-Sunsite Office Agents: 

 

Gary Brauchla, Associate Broker/Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-508-6875

Phone: 520-826-1000

Email: gary@tombstonerealestate.com

Gary Brauchla

Associate Broker/Realtor(R)

Keith Brock, Realtor(R)

Cell: 602-980-1665

Phone: 602-980-1665

Email: keith@TombstoneRealEstate.com

Keith Brock

Realtor(R)

Crystal Elias, Associate Broker/Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-507-3520

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: crystal@tombstonerealestate.com

Crystal Elias

Associate Broker/Realtor(R)

Darla Emmons, Realtor(R)

Cell: (520) 429-4714

Phone: (520) 826-3320

Darla Emmons

Realtor(R)

Mark Greenwald, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-253-1114

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: mark@tombstonerealestate.com

Mark Greenwald

Realtor(R)

Nikki Greenwald, Office Assistant, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-507-3975

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: nikki@tombstonerealestate.com

Nikki Greenwald

Office Assistant, Realtor(R)

Joy Grey, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-457-8785

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: joy@tombstonerealestate.com

Joy Grey

Realtor(R)

Susan Hellsten, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-686-0238

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: susan@tombstonerealestate.com

Susan Hellsten

Realtor(R)

John Shaver, Realtor(R)

Cell: 520-507-8348

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: john@tombstonerealestate.com

John Shaver

Realtor(R)

Tanya Stiegemeier, Designated Broker/Owner

Cell: 520-507-1170

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: tanya@tombstonerealestate.com

Tanya Stiegemeier

Designated Broker/Owner

Eric Stiegemeier, Realtor(R)/Property Manager

Cell: 520-507-1270

Phone: 520-826-3322

Email: eric@tombstonerealestate.com

Eric Stiegemeier

Realtor(R)/Property Manager